1891 Pass Road Biloxi, MS 39531  Local: (228) 385-7673
Customer Reviews
ROSE'S FLORIST
Local Biloxi, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (164 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

No problems, great flowers and arrangement.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers are always so fresh and beautifully arranged!
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys do a wonderful job for me. I have been ordering roses from you down there for years. Keep up the good work.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have made several order in the past few months and I have been highly satisfied. You put out a great product and I found that the website was very east to use. Thank you for your service! I have recommended you to several people.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

We are very happy with our purchase. The website is easy to navigate and use. The bouquet was right on time and it was lovely. We highly recommend Rose's Florist!
Wanda's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 12:33 pm

Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement for mother's day! My mom was so very happy with them I won't use any other florist from now on!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

They delivered the flowers on time. They were beautiful. Thank you for your service I highly recommend you.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They loved it and made a nice fruit salad out of it and everyone enjoyed. Thank you
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Amazing service. My fiancee got her flowers while on her bachelorette party in Biloxi. She loved how beautiful the flowers were! Will definitely buy from them when we are in Biloxi again
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were so fresh and arranged beautifully.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

We are very happy with our chocolate basket, it was delivered on time, great job
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

thank you very much for the delivery. the plant was very impressive.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Roses were beautiful! Delivered courteously and on time. Great job!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement I ordered from you company was beautiful. It was even better than the picture I ordered from. Thank you so much for you quick delivery and excellent service. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Timely delivery. Artfully arranged. Fresh.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I placed my order and requested same day delivery since it was an option. I ended up moving it to the next day because it would have been a ver late delivery. Not their fault they're so busy. They were very apologetic and guaranteed me an early delivery the next day. Super nice people and very professional.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The package was delivered & was Beautifully presented- You did a Fabulous Job- Thank you, Ruth
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service. The exact item I ordered wasn't available, but they created and delivered an arrangement that was perfect. I will definitely use Rose's Florist again.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

NEVER shop any other florist. Wanda went 10000 times beyond to create a tree for my granddaughter before surgery, shopped, decorated, and delivered. You made my wish come true, heartfelt loyality always.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was beautiful! I was looking for something with flowers for color to make her smile, yet something she could plant if she wanted to in her new home. The bowl is beautiful as well. She will use it for years to come.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful, but the stock wilted the next day. Perhaps it was the heat or the stalks might have been older. The roses are still holding up well. I love stock as it provides such a fragrance.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great all around. Will be using again
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

They did an amazing job and the flowers were gorgeous. It was worth every penny to see the smile on Stacy's face.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful! The speed @ which I received them was great! My boss ordered them online for my birthday, she received a confirmation call w/in 5-7 minutes, and I received them w/in 1.25 hrs of placing the order. I'd recommend and will definitely use Rose's Florist in the future!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The service was outstanding. We had an issue with the drop off (not Rose's fault) but they went above and beyond to deliver the flowers. They were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Perfect! Made it to the hotel on time. She loved them. Not a bad price for what she got. Hey guys want to make big points send her this bouquet. Sam
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was outstanding and my sister in law loved it. Perfect get better gift! I love the extra care Roses takes with my orders
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE PERSON THAT DELIVERED THEM WAS SO COURTEOUS!!! I FELT BAD AFTER SHE LEFT THAT I DIDN'T THINK TO GIVE HER A TIP. I LIVE WAY OUT. I GUESS I WAS SO EXCITED TO GET THE FLOWERS MY BRAIN SHUT DOWN... THANK YOU
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great experience. I highly recommend them!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered two arrangements for Mother's Day and they were both delivered on time. Ordering was easy. The flowers were beautiful, much better than an arrangement being shipped from an online retailer in a box.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a pleasure to order flowers from Rose's Florist! My mother loved her Mother's Day bouquet! Excellent customer service and a very friendly staff!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much, these were for my mother and she loved them! Said it was her very favorite bouquet! :)
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers, awesome delivery time even during Mother's Day weekend.Jennifer was very professional & very helpful. Thank you so much!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I Love this Florist. Very professional and lovely products at reasonable prices. The Peace Lilies are my favorite! You can trust all your floral needs to Roses!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I Love this Florist. Very professional and lovely products at reasonable prices. The Peace Lilies are my favorite! You can trust all your floral needs to Roses!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I received the most beautiful floral arrangement designed by Ashley Taylor @ Rose's Florist. Designed with all my favorites combined into one bouquet; hydrangea, color purple, peacock feathers, willow branches, and a stunning crystal broach adorning the vase bow. By far the most memorable and unique arrangement I have ever received. Talented floral designer that put so much detail into my special gift. The delivery driver was also such a kind Man. His professionalism & sweet spirit compliment the delivery! Thanks to Rose's Florist for making my day so memorable!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service and adherence to requested instructions is always good from my perspective. Thank You.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

exceptional service. They were aware of the time of the service and the amount of time needed to create my arrangement and saw a conflict. I was called and new arrangements were made with Rose's suggestions. Thank you for the great customer service.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great experience and beautiful product.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service! Would definitely recommend to anyone! I ordered a custom arrangement for my mom's birthday and it was beautiful! Thank you for everything!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered from out of state also, to deliver to a casino/hotel my mother, who was having her 50th birthday, and myself were staying. The particular custom order I requested was not available, so I recieved a personal call to disucss possible changes before charge. I agreed, and the arrangement turned out even more beautiful that I had hoped. We recieved compliments throughout the weekend when we carried them to and from the room. I appreciate the professionalism, style and prompt delivery services. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always get nervous ordering flowers out of my area. My aunt sent me a pic and I was VERY happy with the arrangement. The staff was courteous and got my order out QUICKLY (even though it was a busy holiday time).
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Second my Son's (B. H. Bailey, FL) motion, flowers are always most beautiful, Ingrid Samson, Biloxi, MS
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Second my Son's (B. H. Bailey, FL) motion, flowers are always most beautiful, Ingrid Samson, Biloxi, MS
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the great service you guys provided recently. I ordered online on Sunday night, and received a call on Monday confirming the order and asking me to let the hotel know the flowers were coming that way. I ordered two different items and both were delivered on time and in perfect condition. Very Nice to work with! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great place to order flowers! Exception products delivered and my wife loves them. I ordered them and hey were delivered within 4 hours and right on time! Very friendly and helpful staff! Will definitely use them again!
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I can't thank you enough for the kind service. I received a call when your store got my order. Someone took the time to call to say that the arrangement might not look exactly like what I saw online, but they could get pretty close. The woman I spoke with had such kind voice. Since the arrangement was for my cousin who passed away rather tragically, my emotions were rather fragile. I ended up getting a little weepy over her kindness and she was so sweet. I can't thank you enough for delivering the flowers with care and for your kind service. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent. but I am in the US military overseas and had trouble because Rose's does not recognize APO addresses...very surprising, since it's close to Keesler
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great work by Rose's Florist. Good communication woth the customer, and the arrangement was superb!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was late ordering for Mother's Day since I live overseas. I ordered to be delivered the day after Mother's Day, yet the flowers arrived on the exact day. That was sweet customer service. The florist did not need to get it there over the weekend but they did anyways. Thanks!!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My daughter in law loved it. Thanks
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was really pleased with the bouquet that Rose's put together for my mom. It was even better than the photos online. I'll definitely be using them for all my local floral needs!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful !
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I had a FANTASTIC experience with Rose's Florist! I wanted a non-traditional wedding bouquet, based on sunflowers and gerbera daisies. Wanda and Virginia helped me figure out what else would look good with them, and they got just as excited as I did when the idea came together. The service was wonderful, and the flowers were just so beautiful. I couldn't have been happier with this experience.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

BEST Florist around! I went in the day before Valentine's day to look around. Virginia (owner) basically greeted me at the door even though they were swamped with orders and walked me to the cooler. She asked me what I liked and I told her. I added a bear and chocolates and by far it was the best price in town. The flowers were very fresh and lasted weeks! Excellent service! I definitely will be coming back to this place and I hope anyone with arrangement needs will give this place a try! You won't be disappointed!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

BEST Florist around! I went in the day before Valentine's day to look around. Virginia (owner) basically greeted me at the door even though they were swamped with orders and walked me to the cooler. She asked me what I liked and I told her. I added a bear and chocolates and by far it was the best price in town. The flowers were very fresh and lasted weeks! Excellent service! I definitely will be coming back to this place and I hope anyone with arrangement needs will give this place a try! You won't be disappointed!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

BEST Florist around! I went in the day before Valentine's day to look around. Virginia (owner) basically greeted me at the door even though they were swamped with orders and walked me to the cooler. She asked me what I liked and I told her. I added a bear and chocolates and by far it was the best price in town. The flowers were very fresh and lasted weeks! Excellent service! I definitely will be coming back to this place and I hope anyone with arrangement needs will give this place a try! You won't be disappointed!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

BEST Florist around! I went in the day before Valentine's day to look around. Virginia (owner) basically greeted me at the door even though they were swamped with orders and walked me to the cooler. She asked me what I liked and I told her. I added a bear and chocolates and by far it was the best price in town. The flowers were very fresh and lasted weeks! Excellent service! I definitely will be coming back to this place and I hope anyone with arrangement needs will give this place a try! You won't be disappointed!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and follow up by the management team. You have my business for life! Have a good weekend. Barney Bailey
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great experience.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Working with Rose's was a great experience. The flowers I ordered were out of stock and they were very prompt in calling me and offering me great other options. Thanks much!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

What GREAT customer service. Went above and beyond to fulfill my special request. An absolute awesome experience. Will continue to use Rose's for all my needs.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Perfect arrangement and delivery as expected - thanks!!
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

You all are great
Wanda's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2015, 9:02 am

Thank you. Our customers are very important to us.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you Rose's Florist for excellent customer service! Rose's arranged a nice candy bar cup along with balloons for my husband. He was very pleased and the Take 5 candy bar brought back a great memory of when he was a child. Thank you so much for going up and beyond to help make this special!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered a balloon bouquet for our great granddaughter following her eye surgery. Didn't order till about noon, but a lovely assortment was delivered to her by afternoon. She loved the balloons, and we so appreciate the service. We live in the Nashville area and blindly chose a florist in Biloxi. Obviously we chose the best one.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were exactly as they were shown. Just really pretty. We are out of state and needed them for graveside when we arrived.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

They were BEAUTIFUL! Fresh, good quality, and long lasting. I especially appreciated the care tips and flower food packed.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Top notch service! I was not totally sure what flowers I wanted for our wedding when I went in, but they took time to help me pick them out and offer suggestions. They definitely made me feel like I was an important customer, and they did not rush me in making decisions. I took a picture with me of what I wanted for my bridal bouquet, and the bouquet turned out even more beautiful than the picture. They even delivered my bouquet to me totally fresh on the day of my wedding! Couldn't be more pleased with our florist choice for the wedding. I'll definitely be back for future events/occasions.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called from the North Ga area to order flowers for my mom in Biloxi. The owner answered and was very friendly and was able to get my difficult order done in a very timely matter. She got my flowers arranged and delivered within 20 mins! My mom said the flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing! I am so thankful for her wonderful service! From 7 hours away I will be using her for all my Biloxi deliveries! Thank you for saving my Mother's Day!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I got positive feedback from my wife on how great the arrangement looked. Ordering online was easy. I received a quick call informing me that one of the flower types had to be substituted. The effort to call for permission was professional.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

My flowers were a gift for Valentine's Day and they arrived beautiful! Thank you for making my holiday special!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is by far the best place to order flowers from. Very satisfied. Will definitely come back here. My girlfriend loves every time she gets flowers from me and that smile of hers is priceless. Thanks to yall :)
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flower arrangement I received and the flowers have such a wonderful aroma. And the service was great!!! Thank you Rosie's florist. I know where to order flowers while I am in Mississippi.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

They did a wonderful job. Prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been using Roses Florist for years. We live in Atlanta but come to Biloxi several times a year to stay. They have never let me down. The flowers and gift baskets are always fresh and delivered on time. Thank you Roses.
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I use Rose's Florist for every family birthday and holiday to send arrangments to my family in Biloxi. Rose's get rave reviews for the beautiful arrangements and the prompt delivery. They do a wonderful job!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Went above and beyond to deliver the roses. Made arrangements to deliver after hours at 1100 pm. Great customer service and willing to go the extra mile.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Wonderful Job!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Rose's was fantastic! Thank you for making Mother's Day perfect even though our family was so spread apart. The bouquet was beyond beautiful. Rose's went the extra mile searching for my mother since she wasn't in the room she said she would be in! They called me and made sure it went into the right hands so she could receive it. Thanks again. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Have used Rosie's Florist three times. Excellent service, flowers delivered on time.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

They were beautiful! This was the first time in 13 years that my husband surprised me w/ a whole bouquet of flowers ..normally I get one red rose... Will be buying from you again!..
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

my sister was thrilled with her arrangement. the only added value service i can think of would be if the florist snapped a picture of the arrangement w/ her smartphone and emailed it back to me so i could see what i paid for and enjoy thge arrangement w/my sister (this was for her 85th birthday). but this would be really over and above any expected service).
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral arrangement was exquisite. Thanks for a wonderful job & for delivering the arrangement on time. Elsa Gibson
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great arrangement, fast delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful flowers. Great delivery. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thank you for the great service. The flowers were delivered on time, and were beautiful. My friend loved them. Looking forward to using you again for her birthday.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

At first there was a missed delivery because of an FTD computer error. But when I called and asked about the no delivery, they were very gracious and willing to help make the mistake right. I was given a 10% discount, and my order was delivered right away! Great service. Thank You! Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the fragrant flowers and prompt delivery!
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you for the great service. The flowers were delivered on time, and were beautiful. My girlfriend loved them. Looking forward to using you again for Valentine's Day.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for a great transaction. When you didn't have the wreath part you contacted me and arranged for an alternate idea. My aunt and uncle loved it and took the wreath home to hang on their door after my cousin's funeral.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Rose's provided a very beautiful arrangement on very short notice. One of the flowers that was in the arrangement on the web was unavailable to them at the time, and they were kind enough to ask if was ok to substitute another similar flower in its place. I will definitely be calling Rose's Florist again! Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered as promised. thanks,
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement is beautiful. The flowers are still fresh and look great. Thank you........
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were so beautiful. You could tell that great care, atttention and thought was used in the arrangement. The delivery service was great, professional and on-time. Glad and proud you are servicing Biloxi.
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I am very pleased with the service and product. You guys did a very good job!
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you, very prompt service
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you, very prompt service
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The fruit was beautiful and yummy :)
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The fruit was beautiful and yummy :)
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The delivery was a success, the recipient was very excited. Thanks for your service.
Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have ordered flowers online several times. Every time they have put a smile on my wifes face.I would refer you to anyone that ask or think about sending flowers to anyone.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Rose's Florist is first rate. They were very attentive to my desires and the product and service were personal and exceeded my expectations.
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

It has been two weeks since my wife received the flowers from Rose's and they are still as fresh as they were the day she got them. We are both very pleased with the customer service of your company and will use your company many more times in the future. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

quick and easy to order. Flowers were very well received. Thanks for making it an easy process.
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Our order was placed from Denver CO and the flower arrangement was delivered to the Biloxi National Cemetery prior to Mother's Day as promised. The arrangement was beautiful and we will be ordering from Rose's in the future.
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful!!!!!
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered in the morning and they were delivered less than two hours later. They were very pleased with the flower arrangement and balloons, which makes me very pleased. I definitelty would use you again.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very nice service, thank you.
Date: Jan 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had been to Rose's in Biloxi before and got a really professionally done masculine and patriotic arrangement for a man. I needed a nice arrangement for my mom for when she returned from a sad trip and left special messages for delivery to the neighbors. It went perfectly, and the arrangement was GORGEOUS and fragrant!
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Nov 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

My husband has tried the rest and he finally found the best! We work all over the country and he sends me flowers periodically, using local MS florists...none were satisfactory until Rose's Florist! Not only was the arrangement stunningly arranged, the flowers are lasting much much longer than any I've received since being on the MS Gulf Coast (over 1 year). I highly recommend using Rose's and will be buying my Christmas flowers from them! I even received a follow up call the day of delivery. That's service!
Date: Nov 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very prompt service; quality work.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jun 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Buying my wife roses on our anniversary from Rose's Florist went very well. We are from Atlanta and were spending our anniversary in Biloxi. I did not know any florists there but picked Rose's off the internet because of your website. The roses were delivered on time on the correct day and they were beautiful. My wife enjoyed them for about another week. They were prepared wonderfully and looked great. The next time I order flowers while in your city it will definately be from Rose's. Thank you very much. Pam and Danny Todd.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy transaction, flowers were delivered on time and they were absolutley beautiful. Extreamly satisfied with the product and service. Thank you, Billy
Date: Mar 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you very much! My wife enjoyed the flowers very much. Our tenth wedding annivesary gift was greatly appreciated. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered these from overseas. It was great to be able to send my wife flowers while deployed. I'm definately using this site again. Thanks a million. USAF medic stationed at Keesler AFB.
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

This sure beats running in and out of stores. Everything was in detail and easy to order. I can see myself returning to this site in the future for fast and easy accomodations!!! Thanks a lot!!
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were delivered quickly.
Date: Jan 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

They did a wonderful job. Prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 06, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MS

These are the most beautiful flowers I have every seen. They really put a lot of detail and attention. Even with the corsages.
Date: Apr 05, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MS

My fiance purchesed the most beautiful flowers arrangment from Rose's. Truly the most beautiful Ive ever recieved. They also delivered them perfectly, while my fiance was home for lunch...thank you
Date: Aug 13, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very friendly and accommodating.
Flower Delivery To Biloxi, MS
See Delivery Areas